My Honest Review of Sole Society & Julianne’s Shoes…

I received my Sole Society shoes and I love them all (except the Selina ones) . I know everyone thinks because I am a fan of Julianne’s I am a bit bias but if the shoes not nice I won’t buy it. Just because a celebrity endorses a company or product, they still need to be able to stand on their own.

So here’s my honest review of Julianne’s shoes…

**Remember if you a new Sole Society customer, once you sign up for an account they will email you a code for 20% off your full purchase. + they offer free shipping too!

Idelle

http://www.solesociety.com/idelle-umber.html

  • ImageScreen Shot 2013-12-18 at 2.30.34 PM
  • If there is one shoe you buy…let it be this one. I know I was a little harsh on Sole Society as a company…but regardless this shoe is perfect!!! It has a very high review score..and when I tried them on I knew why. They are worth every penny. I actually bought them in 2 colors (the tan and the black) because I love them that much. They fit a little tight around the foot (but not uncomfortable tight)…I like how they fit because it gives your foot more support. This is one of my favorite boots I have bought in my entire life…and I have a lot of boots! If you buy this boot you won’t regret it…trust me on that one!!! It’s just perfect.

Would I recommend this shoe? YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (yes it needs all those exclamation points) 🙂

“Denelle” 

http://www.solesociety.com/denelle-apple-red.html

Image

  • When I received this shoe it was a little darker red than what is pictured on the website. I actually like the darker red. It has a very nice style…this shoe doesn’t get the credit it deserves. If you do buy it…get it in red or the sparkly black. The only thing I am concered about is the tracking on the soles…it looks like if they get worn a bit they may slide a bit. But I don’t know for sure..will keep you updated on this one.

Would I recommend this shoe? Yes

“Giselle”

http://www.solesociety.com/giselle-adobe.html

Screen Shot 2013-12-18 at 2.30.54 PM

  • Like I mentioned before …I am shocked at how different the shoe looks compared to what they showed on the website. Even though i’m a little upset about that…I love the shoe. It is a beautiful color (not like the one they show) . It is also very classy and elegant…you can wear it with just about any color dress and it would work. Also they are suprisingly comfortable..they look like they’d be a pain to walk in because of the skinny heel…but they aren’t bad at all. I wish they had more colors available because I would buy a black pair in this one too!

Would I recommend this shoe? YES.

“Selina”

Screen Shot 2013-12-18 at 2.34.16 PM

  • I wanted to love this shoe…I really did. I think I gave it a fair chance but this shoe just doesn’t measure up. I am used to wearing Nine West shoes and for me Sole Society doesn’t even come close with this shoe. The fake plastic leather is cheap looking. It looks like something you would buy at Wal-Mart for $10. There is no way this shoe is worth $59.95! You can put whatever price tag you want on your shoes but people know the difference between quality shoes and cheap ones. So don’t waste your money on this one everybody…you will be very disappointed. If I can save 1 person $60, i’m happy. Sorry Julianne I am a fan of yours but not of this shoe!!

Would I recommend these? NO!!! Save your money!

Everybody go buy the Idelle ones:

http://www.solesociety.com/idelle-black.html

…you will ♡ them.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

